March 2014


Many thanks to everybody who participated and I hope you had a good time. Special thanks to anybody who helped with the equipment setup and clean-up. 


Division A

  1. Alexis Hnyluck
  2. Csaba Szollosi (Terenure)
  3. Michał Kowal (Balgriffin)
  4. Luke Dempsey (Club Donic)

Division A2

  1. John Dennis (Balgriffin)
  2. Andrei Ionel (Terenure)

Division B

  1. John Finn (Portlaoise)
  2. Marek Grala (Dundrum)

Division B2

  1. Paul Redden (Dundrum)
  2. Pierre Bouhey (Dundrum)
More detailed results will be available soon.