April 2014


Many thanks to everybody who participated and I hope you had a good time. Special thanks to anybody who helped with umpiring, the equipment setup and clean-up. This was our last tournament before the summer - please see Summer League for details about our next competition.


Division A

  1. Conor Fahy
  2. Paul O'Toole
  3. John Dennis (Balgriffin)
  4. Marta Zareba (Dundrum)

Division AA

  1. Allan Rennu (Portlaoise)
  2. Edgars Meisners (Portlaoise)

Division B

  1. Damian Bilski
  2. Pierre Bouhey (Dundrum)

Division BB

  1. Cecilia Armelin (Monkstown)
  2. Michael Keogh (Leixlip)
More detailed results from group and KO stages will be available later.