January 2019


Hope everybody had a great time at our tournament. Special thanks to anybody who helped with umpiring, equipment setup and clean-up. 


Division A1

  1. Hung Nguyen
  2. Tibor Pofok
  3. JD Vaitkevicius
  4. Pravesha Ragi

Division A2

  1. Kariem Sabir
  2. Jake Kells

Division B1

  1. Anna Thiel & Pawel Abram 
* final not played due to time constraints

Division B2

  1. Jarlath McDonald
  2. Stanislav Tlucko

You can find more detailed results from group and KO stages in the PDF file below.


Please see our Facebook gallery for photos
PingZone Table Tennis,
29 Jan 2019, 08:10